Officers (July 1, 2019-June 30, 2020)

President: Dale Abraham
Vice President: Bryan Wright
Treasurer: Bob Powischill

Board of Directors

Dale Abraham through June 2020
Christine Belt through June 2020
Rowan Belt through June 2020
John Gombita through June 2022
Kevin Koontz through June 2020
Bob Powischill through June 2022
Jay Smith through June 2020
Bryan Wright through June 2022


Program Director: Dale Abraham
Pipes of PATOS editor: Rowan Belt
Organ Maintenance Chairman:  Jay Smith
Advertising and Promotion: Dale Abraham

Dedicated to the preservation of theatre pipe organs